h1

Gravel inHome @ Nescio inHome

December 31, 2006

with an extra long weekend ahead I took one of the latest inHome devices with me after the friday ‘borrel’ to install and use it in my MCE addicted household …

The connection to my WiFi network, my PCs and Laptops around the house went as planned … very smooth … It automatically connected to my wife’s XP laptop for the happy vacation pictures, my XP laptop for the better music experience :p and with the Vista RTM no problemo at all for some other music and video. It also pops up nicely in my Network Map on Vista …. 

I just tried to shoot a little movie about the installation, connection and sharing of content but my Microsoft Lifecam doesn’t have Vista drivers yet :p

So I will prep the shoot later today or tomorrow on new years day …..

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

<N

2 comments

  1. HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Commodore


  2. Use this : http://www.hyperionics.com/hc/

    HyperCam captures the action from your Windows screen and saves it to AVI.



Leave a Reply

